Super Girl!

super girl!This caption came about because I found a stock picture of a hand-held cellphone and I searched through my archive of face-swap pics to find one that fit. Then I just had to come up with a reason why a girl dressed as Supergirl would be phoning somebody; this is what I came up with. The brother-sister bodyswap is actually pretty common in TG circles, but I myself don’t use it very often—which is probably down to me being an only child, so what do I know about sisters? My most recent foray into the field was the story “You Get What You Need” from earlier this year. Enjoy!

Amanda

super-girl-cap

TG caption: Super Girl!

2 thoughts on “Super Girl!

  1. These are so good
    You should put these up on deviant art.
    Or if wanted I can put them there for you and put your name on stuff, but I think it would be better if you did it.
    Trishandashley on d.a.
    Thanks

A reply would be appreciated, but is not required...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.