Tammy Won’t Be Lonely

tammy won't be lonelyHere’s a quick vignette about a young man whose concerned aunt does what’s best for him—which is, of course, to transform him into a pretty girl (click the icon to download the PDF). The first of these two pictures was AI-generated (and then face-swapped by yours truly). I don’t recall where I found the original image (probably somewhere on DeviantArt), and for that I apologize, but if someone does recognize it please let me know and I’ll pass along the credit (to both the ‘artist’ and the AI). I wrote the first caption a month ago, then had to wait for inspiration to strike before I could finish the the second page. And so it goes… Enjoy!

Amanda

One thought on “Tammy Won’t Be Lonely

  1. Sounds wonderful… though I think they’re glossing over one or two potential problems tonight… (That’s me I’m afraid. I can’t help but think of the downsides too.)

A reply would be appreciated, but is not required...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.