Transformation

TransformationWe’ve all seen the covers of these male-to-female transformation magazines on the interweb; some real, some imaginary, some straight out of the Twilight Zone. Maybe some of you own copies. I suspect that most of us have entertained thoughts of what it would be like for our glorious feminine alter egos to appear on the cover of such a publication, for any and all to admire and steam with jealousy over. So here’s my thought for the day, of what might have been had I taken a slightly different path through life. Alas!

My last photo-based magazine cover was 2015’s “Transgender Time“, which (no surprise) is one of my all-time favs. Another example of the sort of thing I get up to when I have too much time on my hands is “Hairpieces“. Enjoy!

Amanda

Transformation

Transformation magazine cover

One thought on “Transformation

  1. Pingback: Obsessive Compulsive Womanhood | Amanda's Reading Room

A reply would be appreciated, but is not required...

