Happy New Year!

Happy New YearTo all my readers and other travelers in alternate (trans)genders, I wish you the very best outward expression of your inner gender fluidity that your life situation allows. May your breast bounce, your skirt flounce, and your hair flow with the wind. As you can see from the card below I have renewed my membership in the Guild, and 2016 promises to be a year of continued personal growth for myself and my writing. Precisely where it will take me I cannot say, but I am entranced and eager to find out. I shall return soon!

Amanda

author-id-card-2016

Amanda Hawkins author ID card

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. Amanda Hawkins,
    thank you very much for sharing your talent and creativity.

    If you allow me, I wish likewise have a Happy New Year! and you can enjoy it with health and with his talent.

    Receive my cordial greeting grateful.

      • amanda hawkins 71,
        thank you very much for your kindness and for sharing your time and talent don all.
        It is always a pleasure to enjoy with their contributions.
        I love the format of their stories and captions.
        I need a lot more work, because I have to translate them to try not to miss anything.
        But whenever I have a moment, I enjoy translating, reading their texts and appreciating their captions.
        Thank you very much for your generosity and your reply message.
        Have a wonderful year! With health and that their wishes are fulfilled.
        Receive my warm and grateful greeting.

A reply would be appreciated, but is not required...

