Ode to Krazy Kay

krazy-kay-icon-lg

Krazy Kay’s TG Captions

I’d like to take a moment to send props to a fellow TG captioneer (which admittedly I don’t do often enough). Krazy Kay (a genuine girl, it would seem) has been writing TG captions since July 2014 (a nubie by my standards) and she has quickly become one of the best. Her captions are always readable (high praise, coming from yours truly), thoughtful and well put together, and they cover the gamut of TG fiction, from body-swaps to transgender transformation to cross-dressing and everything in-between. I’m a frequent visitor, and I usually read the entire caption (gasp!).

Recently, Krazy Kay was the subject of a review from someone outside the TG community. As far as I know, this is pretty much unprecedented! And it’s very complimentary of her work as well, so congrats to Krazy Kay for that. The author suggests that TG captions are “taking the internet by storm”, which I’m not sure is strictly true (I suspect we’re more of a niche market), but it’s a good read regardless. Not to mention great publicity.

I should mention that Krazy Kay runs two caption blogs: Krazy Kay’s TG Captions and Swaps (her main blog) and Exotic TG Captions, where the theme is TG-related adventures in foreign and alien locales. I urge you to make them regular stops on your own travels in the virtual world. Enjoy!

Amanda

3 thoughts on “Ode to Krazy Kay

    • You’re very welcome. Credit where cred is due! And by the way, when your time is so tight, there’s really no reason to update a blog every day. Keeping the quality high is way more important than keeping to some arbitrary schedule. (That’s the soapbox I’m always on.)

A reply would be appreciated, but is not required...

