Repeat After Me

Repeat After MeAudio feminization is dangerous. Once, after listening to an hour or two of “You are a woman, a beautiful woman”, I jumped in the car and drove around town looking for someone to make me feel like the woman I truly was, at least in that particular moment. Or maybe I didn’t. Who really knows? All I remember is hitting Play on the feminization track in the car stereo and then waking up, three hours later, with my lipstick smeared and forty bucks stuck in my cleavage. Or not. Either way, audio feminization files should be kept in locked cabinets along with the handguns and the surface-to-air missiles—as the hero(ine) of today’s caption can attest. Enjoy!

Amanda

One thought on “Repeat After Me

  1. Pingback: Beauty and the Bestie | Amanda's Reading Room

A reply would be appreciated, but is not required...

