Hide and Seek

Hide and SeekI don’t often enter caption contests, mostly because the subject or pictures provided fail to engage me. But since Amel asked nicely, and since I managed to find an interesting photo in my image collection, I managed to throw something together. The theme of the contest is summer. Here’s the link.

I’ll refrain from posting the caption here or on DeviantArt until the contest is over. Until then, I encourage you to visit Amel’s site and vote for whatever caption tickles your fancy. I wouldn’t feel right urging you to vote for me, but when the chips are down I’m sure you’ll do what’s right… 🙂

Amanda

3 thoughts on “Hide and Seek

A reply would be appreciated, but is not required...

