We are the Borg

This is What I AmNormally, resistance is your best bet. It’s the honorable thing to do, the manly thing. Firing all weapons, Captain… On the other hand, there may come a time when you can see no reason not to power down weapons, lower shields and surrender to the preferable. Where do I sign up?

By the way, I recently tweaked the settings on my PDF creation process to improve the graphics resolution. I have now uploaded somewhat larger versions of the six previous TG caption and vignette files from earlier this year. (I have no plans to go back any further than that, so don’t ask.)

Amanda

One thought on “We are the Borg

  1. Pingback: The Replicant | Amanda's Reading Room

A reply would be appreciated, but is not required...

