Dollification

Dollification: A Tale of Reluctant WomanhoodBack in January, Hugo Black ran a contest to provide the text for a comic involving a particular kind of coerced feminization. I didn’t enter, but I found the subject intriguing, so this is my version of the story. I do hope that Mr. Black doesn’t object to my sharing the story in this manner, posted on my own blog. If he objects, I’ll certainly take it down.

I want to emphasize here that the images in this comic are NOT mine. I’m not sure whether or not if they originate with Mr. Black either, but he definitely brought them to my attention. By way of thanks, I encourage everyone to visit the always interesting World of Mr. Hugo Black.

Note that my version of “Dollification” does not involve a man becoming a doll or even dressing up as one. I have no interest in that sort of thing. I just have the guy becoming a woman named Dolly. That may sound totally lame to those of you who are into the whole dollification thing, but it is what it is.

Amanda

One thought on “Dollification

A reply would be appreciated, but is not required...

